+1.877.796.2559 | Investors|

Adverse Media in Global Screening Webinar

Adverse Media in Global Screening Webinar

By ClearStar | Sep 7, 2016 | Company News, Global Screening

Adverse Media in Global Screening

Yes or No?

Join us for this webinar as we cover the kinds of searches that might be considered “Adverse Media”, as well as the benefits and risks associated with offering it as a Global Screening service.

Presented By:
Andy Hellman
Managing Director, International & Strategic Initiatives, ClearStar

Kerstin Bagus
Director of Global Initiatives, ClearStar

Wednesday, September 14th at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT

Register